Valentine’s Day Edit

I’ve never been a huge fan of Valentines Day as I think it’s much more exciting to surprise your loved one at less expected moments, however, I am a huge sucker for themed products and there are so many cute launches that come out around Valentine’s Day. 

I thought I would do I little round up of my favourite Valentines Inspired products. Personally I would buy these for myself but if you are into gift giving at Valentines this could also be a nice little gift guide.

Lazy Oaf Valentines Clothing

Lazy Oaf are one of my favourite clothing brands, I love how playful and silly they are but also really nice quality. I’m in love with their capsule Valentines collection, it’s definitely a little ‘anti-valentines’ which is perfect if you’re a bit of a Valentines Scrooge like me. 

Charlotte Tilbury Desk to Disco Due // Walk of Shame & Red Carpet Red £42


The Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipsticks are so so lovely. Really easy to apply and they have the prettiest Matte flawless finish. This little due is perfect for Valentine’s Day. Wear Walk of Shame in the day to get in the Valentines spirit then switch it up in the evening with Red Carpet Red which is so sexy and bright. I love it! 

Lindor Lindt Chocolates // Limited Edition Strawberries & Cream £4.89 

It wouldn’t be Valentine’s Day without some delicious chocolate. I actually tried these in Madrid for the first time last year and was so excited to see them in the shops for Valentine’s Day. They are incredible, if you love white chocolate these are the bomb. 

Jo Malone // Red Roses Cologne £43-£86

I am generally not huge on floral scents but this is so summery and fresh that I actually really like it. It has a touch of lemon which makes it less heavy. I also love that £20 of every 100ml bottle goes to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Another little bonus for Valentine’s is that Jo Malone offer an engraving service so if you are looking for a really special personalised gift this is the one. 

Oliver Bonas // Amara Heart Bowls £30


I saw these bowls in the Muswell Hill branch last week with my mum and love them so much. They are perfect for nibbles & snacks or they would also work really nicely on a dressing table to store jewellery. The effect inside is so pretty and they also have a blue/green set if you’re not into pink. 

Chelsea Peers // Valentine’s Pyjama Set £45


Personally I am obsessed with nice PJ’s, it makes you feel so much better putting on a matching set and getting cosy. This deep red set is so cute and soft, I really like the little tie waist which makes them look a little smarter. Although these are quite themed I feel like it would be acceptable to wear them over the winter period and save them for next Christmas too! 

Thanks for reading! 

Happy Valentine’s Day ❣️

Leave a Reply

